29 Apr

Board of Directors


Indiana Healthcare Executives Network 2019 Board of Directors


Chad Dilley,  FACHE -Board Chair 2019-2020
Administrative Director, Joe and Shelly Schwarz Cancer Center

Indiana University Health

Kelly Barton,  FACHE  Chair 2019-2020
Community Health Network – North Region                        

Carmela Miroff, RN,  FACHE – Immediate Past Chair 2019-2020
Miroff Consulting, LLC

Kelly Braverman, FACHE  2019-2020
President- IU Health Frankfort
Indiana University Health


Patricia Nguyen, MHA 

Senior Consultant, Healthcare
Navigant Consulting, Inc.

Thomas King,  MHA  Director 2017- 2018
Operations Administrative Specialist
St. Vincent Carmel

Jeff Byrum,  FACHE  Treasurer 2019-2020
Executive Director
Witham Health

Dan LaReau, FACHE — Director 2018- 2019
Chief Executive Officer
Mid America Clinical Laboratories

Jeff Rohdy, MHSA, LNHA, FACHE – Director 2018- 2019
Strategist, Strategy & Business Development
Parkview Health   


Kevin Woodhouse,  Director 2018- 2019
Ice Miller
Partner – Healthcare Group 


Rodney Hollis, MHA  Secretary 2019-2020
Hospitalist Group
Eskenazi Health Center

Stacey Tooley
Vice President of Quality

St. Vincent Indianapolis Hospital

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is unnamed-1.png

Stacey McCreery,  MBA
Founder and President
ROI Search Group